BoA – LOVE LETTER (English Lyrcis Translation)

as prmised here is LOVE LETTER’s english translation, btw, a have made some changes in the words that can be fit better in the english language you may find what i change betwen ( ** ) if needed…

BoA – LOVE LETTER English Translation

To love each other
To communicate togather
I want to feel that we are close
LOVE LETTER from my heart
LOVE LETTER for your smile
i want to tell you this feeling of mine (this thinking(feeling) of mine i want to say)

it’s not anyone’s fault, but i am becoming sacred from time to time
that feeling i want to say from around my lips is playing hide & seek like one sided love

the city’s lights start to shine and stop the shinging moon
i want to send you my words through the mail riding on the sparkling light

To love each other
To communicate togather
I want to feel that we are close
LOVE LETTER from my heart
LOVE LETTER for your smile
i want to tell you this feeling of mine

it’s not always that we can always be happy that is important
but i want to be happy with the one i really love

i am angry of myself because i can’t move forward unless i hide my feelings
i just realized that when i meet you i can’t just close and throw my heart away

the view of these birthdays comes
the moments i share with you, i want to lock this in my memory
i want to be loved when i love, please sparkling city, give me courage

I LOVE YOU, i will be able to change if i ever said these words to you

To love each other
To communicate togather
I want to feel that we are close
LOVE LETTER from my heart
LOVE LETTER for your smile
i want to tell you this feeling of mine

the view of these birthdays comes
the moments i share with you, i want to lock this in my memory
i want to be loved when i love, please sparkling city, give me courage

22 Responses to BoA – LOVE LETTER (English Lyrcis Translation)

  1. kira says:

    amm ,,, what i can say for this work

    .
    .
    .
    .
    .

    Great .. my favorite part
    |
    V
    “it’s not anyone’s fault, but i am becoming sacred from time to time
    that feeling i want to say from around my lips is playing hide & seek like one sided love”

    I love it … I love it

    O,O

  2. aizmov says:

    my best part is
    ” it’s not always that we can always be happy that is important
    but i want to be happy with the one i really love ”
    well in japanese for sure XD
    from the song XD

  3. Futrus says:

    WoW nice job Feras i will the translation to the mp3 file to read it every time i listen to it =)

    but still i want you to translate exclusively for ayumi lol

  4. aizmov says:

    ^
    well i made a translation for talkin’ to yourself you can check it in its topic but NAH am not going EXCLUSIVELY, you are DREAMIN’ BOHY

  5. QUEENOO says:

    Wooooooooooooooooow
    I did take the song from NESSO and I heard it and I did like it but after I know what does it mean I love it

  6. julie says:

    Hi, I wrote a 3 page letter and need it translate into Korean. I’m willing to pay. can anyone translate it for me? tran25@aol.com need it within 3 days

  7. aizmov says:

    ^
    i can do it in japanese for free, i can not understand korean i am sorry ^_^

  8. Lynn says:

    thank you…. so beautiful… as I thought it would be.

  9. Jixie says:

    wow wonderful. i love it

  10. GreenFabre says:

    is this love letter (korean) (Don’t Start Now 2001) or the new love letter (THE FACE (2008) )?

    if not, i would really like to see the translation of the old love letter. arigatoo! ^_^

  11. aizmov says:

    ^
    i don’t know korean lol sorry…

  12. yina says:

    thankz so much!
    i’ve been searching 4 diz lyrics’ eng trans 4 so long!

  13. Johnny says:

    I think this may be the 2008 version. I’ve never heard it, but these lyrics don’t seem to match the 2001 version.

    Then again, if a song came out in 2007, there wouldn’t be a 2008 version.

    Then again, I haven’t been keeping up with her newer songs.

    Then again, I never do.

  14. sitinfini says:

    I highly enjoyed reading this article, keep up writing such exciting posts!

  15. Japanese Technologies…

    [...]BoA – LOVE LETTER (English Lyrcis Translation) « One Single Tear[...]…

  16. hi how are you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  17. pasta says:

    my best part is
    ” it’s not always that we can always be happy that is important
    but i want to be happy with the one i really love ”
    well in japanese for sure XD
    from the song XD

  18. hazel kinomoto says:

    ang gandang na kanta ni boa

  19. wordpress.com says:

    Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog
    in the near future but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

