SPRING LOVE – DOUBLE

sorry i can’t put the cover of this single it’s not apropirate lol but anyways i loved this song it’s so refreshing and speaks about how sweet to be in love you should try it

SPRING LOVE / DOUBLE

enjoy !!!

2 Responses to SPRING LOVE – DOUBLE

  1. Omar says:

    hey fufu chan ..

    how are you?.. hope u r still ok..

    congrats.. for this idea, and thanks for karemu too.

    well, i donno what to say, lol u know me with ma damn engrish .. but u know i’ll come to Dammam soon enough

    so, try to keep my memories pleaaaassseeee .. i want to see you with full smile 😦

    hope u still understand ma point. btw.. no need to write what happend today… ok?…

    well, as u wish after all… feel bad for what happen.. u know……..

    don’t forget to call me while i’m gone ok?
    let me know that u still know me pleaaaseee .. it mean lot for me 🙂

    have a good day!

  2. aizmov says:

    i must copy my diary into this blog
    so i have to write what happned today
    THANKS ALOT for the reply it means alot to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

