Life for Rent ?!

0056-dido_14.jpg

I’ve been thinking of this idea since I heard Dido‘s song Life For Rent..

It’s a quite weird idea lol

If my life is for rent, and I don’t learn to buy..

well I deserve nothing more than I get..

’cause nothing I have is truly mine

Imagine that you can rent a LIFE! would you rent yours? or would you rent another life..?

for me, I’m rather (un)happy about my life at this moment, but I believe things are going to change for the better,

This Question is directed to Feras…still, other people can answer too :p

WOULD YOU RENT YOUR LIFE?!

_____________________________

about the song:

It’s a unique song really! Music wise, lyrics wise, vocal wise.. it’s just another classic from Dido

Rating: 9.5/10

DOWNLOAD: Life For Rent

9 Responses to Life for Rent ?!

  1. aizmov says:

    i liked the song
    but still there one i love it XD

  2. karimu says:

    ^ you didn’t answer the Question -___-;

  3. aizmov says:

    i know because i worte it in my diary, want to write what i wrote or wait until i post it ?!!!

  4. karimu says:

    Ok got it lol

  5. karimu says:

    why no one has commented on this ? 😦

  6. aizmov says:

    ^
    everyone busy it seems Nesso haven’t been here in a while !!!

  7. lifeforrent?? says:

    well i wouldnt want to rent my life nor would i want to buy someone else’s.. since im perfectly happy with mine πŸ™‚ and besides, its only gonna get better from now on im sure of it. ^^

  8. violet says:

    hi.it,s very good

Leave a Reply

