One Single Tear ~ Day 17 + 18 + 19 ~

One Single Tear Day16+18+19 ~ OVERLOADED ~

Part1 ~ DANGER ZONE ~ :

i dunno but i went to the MATH instructor just few while ago and he told me that i have a bad preformance for this semster, i DID study so well for the final exam but he said ” your grades are too low to pass this course ” and i needed like “35/40” to give him a reason to pass me out, i tried to study hard and hard to manage get that but what will happen ? i have 2 exams at the same day but what i have to do is keep doing my best.

Part2 ~ Lost of Trsut ~:

I am facing a losing in trust with someone i know, i don’t really know what am i going to do, but this feeling is spreating so fast around my head, just like i want to let him be and not to talk with him again, but i don’t really know i have to focuse on my exams…

Part3 ~ Encourging SMS ~:

i got SMS the other day from someone special, Karim’s Mom, it was super encourging SMS made me feel like i have alot of people who really wants to see me as successful… Thanks alot for this SMS miss ^__^

Part4 ~ Facing The Truth ~

Well, i am being taken by the disease more and more by the days pass, we decided not to dance for all the tracks in the track list of the concert, i will do only the ones i really like and want to do, the other i will be watching them from the backstages until i got ready for the next one… facing the truth is harsh, but i must fight

Part5 ~ 1 Week Later ~

the dancing compition have been pushed one week forward, it’s better i need to study…

Part6 ~ DEAD ZONE ~

The MATH exam time, well, am i ready ?!!! ok let’s go…. uh just finished and that was horrible, i forgot everything i studied, i left the paper WHITE, i was panicing a little at the big room, but i decided to recover myself and just hand over the paper and go to study for the next subject, it’s ok, next semster i will take it again and do better, i hope, i hope…

Part8 ~ De COE Exam ~

ok i studied for this for 3 Days i can’t fail now, i will DO IT… just finished the exam i talked a little with AlBara and now i’m writing this, well i did pretty well as i hoped, but there some questions i want to ask my teacher about… but i did really good i feel happy, and yeah FINALLY, i have the rest of the summer as vacation, i have to do something extra ordernary, i have to

Part 10 ~ GOOGIMS ~

finally my clothes i orderer from Korea came they look CUTE + SEXY, i will wear them tomorrow with the ED HARDY shoes celebrating my vacation with the guys

shoes1.jpggog.jpggog21.jpggoog3.jpggoog4.jpg

16 Responses to One Single Tear ~ Day 17 + 18 + 19 ~

  1. karimu says:

    COMMENTING ON CLOTHES FIRST:

    OMG!!OMG!!OMG!!!! I LOVE THEM!!

    the shoooooooooooooooooes they’re so cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool!!
    and I Love the T-Shirts T____T

    you lucky ducky T___T you rich kids should leave something for the rest of the world :p

    MABROOOK Honey, I won’t jinx them :p

  2. aizmov says:

    i added the front side of the T-shirts
    and lol karimu XD
    i love to share ^__^
    the last time i bought from this label i bought for Fedo one, and this time i bought for Ali-san one as well…
    if there is anyway to send you one i will buy you a funny one that suit you 😀

  3. karimu says:

    Darn, I was kidding baka! I can afford anything yo, (well as long as mum is ok with it :p)

  4. aizmov says:

    I KNOW…
    you bought OUTGROW and MID albums so i know, others can’t lol ^__^
    but i say as a gift from friendu to friendu ((modoshi neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee))

  5. karimu says:

    I didn’t buy MIT(20) yet :p I’ll buy it when I get to Algeria (Inshallah). OUTGROW is my favorite album damn it! I LOVE IT!!

  6. aizmov says:

    though i didn’t write about day 20 and 21 they are like ” WOW ” ^__^

  7. Alucard says:

    well i wont comment on the clothes till i them on you
    but good for you though
    i hope that you will do better next semester in math and every subjuct you take

  8. Broken_Dust says:

    hey.. HEY!! enough of that XD *starts to get jealous* I love Googims =D

    lol I really shouldn’t be jealous, I have a limted edition JaeJoong T-shirt, plus a SonyPlayStation T-Shirt, black one with glowing X-[]-/\-O .. but I never ware then in public I believe they were made for hanging in the room, they’re just soo~ precious <33

    I’ll still be waiting for my Googim shirt, if it ever came, Thanks ^^

    Karimu .. I’m praying for you!!

  9. aizmov says:

    ^
    yeah you didn’t show me JaeJoong’s >.>;
    i’m sure it’s cheap 😛 XD 😛

  10. Broken_Dust says:

    ^
    lol I’m gonna kill you for that XD
    SM = cheap
    JaeJoong = a Legendary “Hero” ❤

  11. QUEENOO says:

    Part 2
    Can we know who is that or is bit top secret

    Part 3
    Thanks…..Miss
    Hummmmmmmm
    Whose talking where is FERAS

    Part 4
    It`s ok next year u`ll dance on all the songs ……… keep the positive thinking

    Part 6
    We will pray for u to be better and do well in this semester

    Part 7
    Hummmmmmmm
    I don’t blame u to say that but at least try to see the good side of your current situation

    Part 9
    You are doing well and everyone like you and you get along with people and you don’t have social problem as you think and let me tell you all the freak though are gust in your head FREAK CRAZY GUY….. hummmmmmmmm I think I like your new nickname

    Part 10
    CUTE + SEXY ……… whatever

  12. aizmov says:

    Part2: Omar, and he is not connected to me any more

  13. QUEENOO says:

    uhaaaaaaaaaaa
    i think NESSOO told me something about him or someone else
    but if it him it is great idea to leave him or leave anyone u dont fell comfortable around him…. even meeeee coz if u dont want to know me any more just say it… but u did say it before i dont know if mean it or not….hummmmmmmmm did he mean it ….maybe … maybe not….I dont know… whatever…haaaaaaaaa keep smiling

  14. aizmov says:

    nah, Omar is a past, you ar ein the present 😛

  15. QUEENOO says:

    u mean that im now in the same position of omar in the past

  16. aizmov says:

    nah, no one in anyone’s position, everyone have a unique ID

Leave a Reply

