Ahhh.. I’m in Pain!

*arghhhh*

 

School starts TOMORROW!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

 

Guess what! They transfered me to a Boys-Only High School 😦 don’t get me wrong I’m not a pervert but, A School without girls is like food without salt :p

Anyway, I’m tomorrow’s my first day (I’ve never been to school in the first day ever before!) so this might be a “NEW EXPERIENCE” for me XD

That’s it (I’m not as good as Aizmov when it comes to telling stories sooorry *__*) 

5 Responses to Ahhh.. I’m in Pain!

  1. aizmov says:

    OMG your first personal ENTRY 😀
    loooooooooolz at none girlz school
    ok FEEL WHAT WE ARE FEELING
    and about the first days i usualy LOVE THEM
    First Days are the BEST
    keep us with more of these 😀

  2. karimu says:

    ^ I didn’t post stuff like that cause I thought I wasn’t allowed :p

  3. Broken_Dust says:

    I lived all my life with sick boys, smokin’, driftin’, drugs, weeds, lol you taste it now I’m going to Japan, hopefully XD

    Good luck!! first day rocks really ^^

  4. aizmov says:

    ^
    loooooooolz at drifting XD
    and yes first days ROX
    really XD

  5. QUEENOO says:

    Whose talking then if it is not AIZMOV is it karimu

    beside thank god that the boy are not with us in school or it will be (مهزله)

Leave a Reply

