~ LOL 3 ~

 First Picture

 1582.jpg

though it’s true >.>;

here is the second picture:

 1554.jpg

man this buliding owner is so lucky 😛

7 Responses to ~ LOL 3 ~

  1. karimu says:

    1st pic = the truth of our beautiful world, Ayumi said “PEOPLE SUCK”
    I second her… *__*

    2nd pic: OMG!! that’s hilarious!!! xD

  2. CBloss says:

    LOL! Got that right on the first image. Interesting sitch on the second ^^;

  3. aizmov says:

    Karimu: lol yeah Ayu hates people >.>;

    CBloss: it’s unfortunatly true T__T, but at least they have to exclude me, I CARE XD

  4. Futrus says:

    1st pic: wow i can see Ayumi waving for me = ) isn’t she lovely ❤

    2nd pic: looool xP

  5. ello42 says:

    lol.. yeah, people suck.. i hate my self too .

  6. aizmov says:

    ^
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOL @ THIS COMMENT XD
    ok what you will say if i said ” i know someone hate himself more than you “

  7. QUEENOO says:

    Great thinking but I don’t think that I will do it coz im afraid that someone push me off the building just to take me place ….. hey its for free and these day people do anything for free

Leave a Reply

