~ What Does Friendship Means to You ~

i wrote this in my dairy yesterday and i kept thinking alot, i remembered i wrote a lyrics about it few months ago

Dear Friend ~you make me feel safe~

BECAUSE you said that you love me
BECAUSE you said that you will take care of me
i feel safe
i’m not alone anymore
i’m not sad anymore
Your presens in my life,
SHINES MY WEAK HEART
DEAR FRIEND, i will follow you forever
DEAR FRIEND, i will not give up on you EVER
for you, i will sacrifice
no matter what are the consquences
i will be there FOR YOU
call my name within YOUR HEART
AND I WILL BE NEXT TO YOU WHEN YOU OPEN YOUR EYES
i can feel your pain, because OUR SOULS are connected
i can see your thoughts, BECAUSE I LIVE IN YOUR HEART
i’m sorry, IF I HURT YOU
but to say the TRUTH, looking back and find you behind just make me HAPPY
thank you really FOR EVERYTHING
AND FOR NOW, YOU WILL JUST KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU

that’s what i think …. what do you think ?!!!

One Response to ~ What Does Friendship Means to You ~

  1. QUEENOO says:

    wooooooooooooooooooow
    woooooooooooooooooooooooooow

    call my name within YOUR HEART
    AND I WILL BE NEXT TO YOU WHEN YOU OPEN YOUR EYES

    i demand of more lyric like that

Leave a Reply

