BoA ~ Candel Light ~

kept listening to this song since 3 AM yesterday until now, so thought of posting the english translation in here

Cnadel Light Song Download

You once said to me, you will be there for me
Broken promises, why did you lie? Tell my why?
I had faith in you, and I trusted you
Said that you would stay, where are you now?
The precious flame, it’s burning my heart,
Why can’t I stop missing you, Even though the light has died out
Because of candle lights, I’m afraid to let go


All the love that I’ve been through
The memories I see, it’s hurting me
Tonight I’ll close my eyes, erase shadows of you
and wish something more brand new
But it’s something I can’t do, the reason is because I Love You

You made me believe, you were everything
Since you left my heart, days turn to night, the sun won’t shine
But I’ll be okay, no need for you to say anything else, it’s all been said
Love is to cruel for me to feel this way and I know there’s so much more
I need you to heal all this pain
Because of candle lights, I’m afraid to go on

To leave the past behind, the colors of our love, it’s haunting me
nothing for me to hold cause I know that we’re through
But it’s me that’s calling you, there’s nothing I’d rather do
the reason must be because I need you
Why can’t I stop missing you? Even though the light has died out
Because of candle lights, I’m afraid to let go


All the love that I’ve been through,
The memories I see, it’s hurting me
Tonight I’ll close my eyes, erase shadows of you
and wish something more brand new
But it’s something I can’t do, the reason is because I Love You

Cherish these candle lights, all the love we once had
to protect from the snow flakes, this is the end and the road that I will take
No matter where I go, I’ll remember our love, and the times we were as one
I’ll love you forever, I gotta let you know love goes on

9 Responses to BoA ~ Candel Light ~

  1. ello42 says:

    one of my favor song too.

  2. aizmov says:

    ^
    yes, soundscape even better T__T

  3. karimu says:

    Mega Step FTW!!

  4. aizmov says:

    ^
    not lyrics wise i guess lol

  5. QUEENOO says:

    All the love that I’ve been through,
    The memories I see, it’s hurting me
    Tonight I’ll close my eyes, erase shadows of you
    and wish something more brand new
    But it’s something I can’t do, the reason is because I Love You

    OMG
    I think it`s only for true madly deeply love not any affection

  6. aizmov says:

    ^
    yeah tell me about it lol 😛

  7. ns says:

    i can’t even remember the song ?_? << Jung took over , i guess ,,

  8. MiMi says:

    😦

    “Candle Light”

    I Love this Song =’)

  9. cocon tata says:

    the song makes me remember someone…

Leave a Reply

