~ Circle ~

Someone said that I always write a sad poems and lyrics so i decided to write a happy one this time…

Circles

There is a power in my heart
shines the colors of your eyes
There is a voice in my shout
wakes the sleep heart you have
There is a spark in my eyes
charms that mind of your head

you are inside my circle now
so, what do you think ?
the way i dress, the way i look oh yeah makes you HOT
you are inside my circle now
you can’t get out
the love inside this range is painful sweets
LOVE ME NOW

I have a hope in my hands
no one can stop this power right now
I have a dream in my mind
no one there can find this reality
I have a scream in my mouth
I LOVE YOU YES I LOVE YOU SHOW ME LOVE

you are inside my circle now
feel the power RIGHT
The Love, The Passion YES YES FEEL IT NOW
you are inside my cirlce now
do not be afraid
fall in love with me I will use that magic to warp us into another future
you are inside my cirlce now

Leave a Reply

