Mai Kuraki ~ Coming Back With New Single ~

Mai Kuraki = ❤ ,,, that sums it lol,,, am a BIG fan of Mai Kuraki,,, like it’s my second best singer… unfortunatly i know that she doesn’t have a big fan base these days and almost everyone are found with Koda, Ayu, BoA, THSK, Mika, Ai and others… but still Mai Kuraki is one of my best singers EVER,,, she reminds me of my days in Japan T_T

NEW DOUBLE A-SIDE SINGLE ” Silent Love ~ open my heart / BE WITH U ” to be release 21/11 of this year

Cover:

YES, this single cover rox lol, one of the best i’ve ever seen this year, i like the smilie face XD and the different fonts idea

the track list of the single as follows:

Silent love~open my heart~
lyrics : mai-k 
song : Daisuke “DAIS” Miyachi & Yuichi Ohno
BE WITH U
lyrics : mai-k
song : Akihito Tokunaga
Silent love~open my heart~-instrumental-
BE WITH U-instrumental

she wrote both songs :D,,, i reall can’t wait to hear this single out 😀

14 Responses to Mai Kuraki ~ Coming Back With New Single ~

  1. karimu says:

    OMG! The cover is awsome!! Can’t wait to hear the songs!
    It’s true that I’m not a big fan of hers but, I DO appreciate her work I really do. 😀

  2. aizmov says:

    ^
    good to hear that >_>;
    am i the one who introduce her to you XD ?!!!

  3. karimu says:

    Yes, kind of.. I first saw her BEST OF HERO MV and I loved the song but I totally forgot about her – I didn’t even know her name- until one day you told me a bout her.. so yeah!

  4. aizmov says:

    BEST OF HERO was your first O_O
    wow i knew her WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY before that O.O

  5. karimu says:

    yeah so what? .__.;

  6. aizmov says:

    nah it’s just means that she REALLY has a HUGE fan base 😛

  7. CBloss says:

    Wow! Never thought you’d be a Mai fan. I really haven’t heard of her too much outside of Detective Conan. I do love her songs, though! ^_^ Can’t say I’ve heard of “Best of Hero” though. Guess I better check it out on youTube.

  8. aizmov says:

    ^
    she has MUCH BETTER songs than best of hero
    i guess again i will uplaod some of her discography 😀

  9. docoro says:

    I a big fan of her too.!! > < though I’m not in Japan~~
    Kuraki Mai is my greatest artist ^ ^
    and today she’got rank 5 , congratulation Maichan~~~XD

  10. aizmov says:

    ^
    her glory with #1 blow out T_T
    #5 is good the single isn’t that great as Seasons of Love >_>

  11. Zyerie says:

    oh yeah?!!
    i heard that she sings well..
    but i never heard her songs before…
    wah…i guess i need to listen then…

  12. aizmov says:

    i am uplaoding her newest single
    but it’s not BEST to start with Zye lol XD

  13. ethan says:

    Beautiful girls and beautiful songs 🙂

  14. nami says:

    es pro mai kuraki

Leave a Reply

