Angela Aki – TODAY (Review)

 

cover1.jpg

Brief Review:

I‘ve never been into Angela but, after listening to TODAY, I think that this Album is one of the best releases of 2007.

The Album kicks off with the breath taking Sakura Iro and ends incredibly emotional Surrender. TODAY is such an atmospheric Album! The tracks melt in very well together .

All songs are HQ, it’s even hard to choose a favorite off the Album. Moral no Shoushiki is probably the most noticeable track in the Album, with changes in tempos & melodies, it’s definitely one of the best songs Angela has ever made. And With the presence of Again, Today, Ai no Uta & Surrender, this Album Kiscks A$$

I was honestly surprised by this Album! Great work Angela😀

6 Responses to Angela Aki – TODAY (Review)

  1. mesha says:

    Thanks I have her “Home” album, which was very amazing as well, Sakurairo is pretty I think it’s better than Mika Nakashima’s Sakurairo

  2. karimu says:

    Unfortunately, I didn’t hear her 1st first Album. However, I’m definitely looking forward to hearing it😀

  3. aizmov says:

    oh you got to review the album😀
    good work ^__^

  4. karimu says:

    Feras, there are some missing tracks, can you up them plz? :p

  5. karimu says:

    and stupid me, I accidently deleted the topic, that’s why I had to make a review :p

  6. Kimiya says:

    Yeah, this album is great!

    It is hard to choose a favorite song from this…-_-;

    Angela has a wonderful, unique strong voice!
    A definite recommendation~🙂

Leave a Reply

