Oricon Poll: Which Female Celebrity Have Become Prettier This Summer?!

Oricon Poll: Which Female Celebrity Have Become Prettier Recently?!

JAPAN voted,

Results:

2mq20zb.jpg

The top 3 are:

#1 Koda Kumi

#2 BoA

#3 Amuro Namie

I can identify other singers such as Otsuka Ai (#6) Utada Hikaru (#7) Nakashima Mika (#8) & Hamasaki Ayumi (#10)

 

I admit that Kumi has become A LOT prettier these days, Namie as well, PLAY got her back O.o; But as for BoA, I didn’t really like her Love Letter looks :/ I remember at Mini Music Station she was with Kumi, Kumi looked so beautiful and energetic but BoA looked so damn tired :/

It seems that everybody is liking this Love Letter Matureness era, I prefer her OUTGROW looks honestly :p

btw: Where’s Sawajiri Erika san? XD

vlcsnap-11083.png

5 Responses to Oricon Poll: Which Female Celebrity Have Become Prettier This Summer?!

  1. CBloss says:

    Hmmm….you know…I love Koda, but I never thought she was all that pretty. I don’t even know who Amuri is so I’m gonna vote Boa! ^^

  2. Zyerie says:

    ehnn….i guess….am gonna vote for Namie Amuro..
    she’s gorgeous..i guess^^;;;

  3. aizmov says:

    although am a BoA fan
    but i will vote for Namie Amuro as well
    she was so HOT this summer XD

  4. vello says:

    ❤ koda 4ever ~!!

  5. Kashyuri says:

    I agree , in my opinion Boa does look alot better in Outgrow than Love letter yet she’s still gorgeous ^^ and as for Koda I like how she looks like =)

Leave a Reply

