~ LAST ANGEL MV ~ (Review + Download)

wow am finally writing this i was trying to uplaod this MV since this morning, but i was getting IO error all the way up and down… finally got it up lolz

let me say i am impressed, well i hated the song but now i found it acceptable because the MV was fully and prefectly arrnaged… they made Koda dance actully lol

i like the 3D scenes well done, Micky looks cool for the first time >_> … U-know is my lover XD

i hate they didn’t make a dance bridge for the song but it’s okies

Rating: 8.5/10

img135/5010/kd1rs8.jpg

Download Link

5 Responses to ~ LAST ANGEL MV ~ (Review + Download)

  1. CBloss says:

    Um…um. um…it might just be me, but the link doesn’t work. T_T Hmm….

    I did see it on another site, I think it’s one of her better vids, personally. It’s not all wacked out like some of her videos are. But that’s just my opinion. ^^;

  2. aizmov says:

    ^
    her best video this year at least, am working in upping new link ^_^

  3. Aya says:

    Lol I totally agree with you. The video was cool but the song is really not that great. I was disappointed when I heard it D:

    But I think this is good for DBSK in that it will spread their name ALL over Japan, because they aren’t as immensely popular in Japan as they are in Korea. Koda Kumi is a HUGE name in Jpop so they will hopefully become popular as a result of this. :3

    Anyway thanks for uploading! =D

  4. CBloss says:

    This is the first time I have ever heard DBSK (never heard of them until this blog ^^; ). I think they have made a strong first impression on me and Aya’s right. This is a huge move for them thanks to Koda’s name in Japan.

    aizmov — Thanks! πŸ™‚

  5. Lelex says:

    emm you’re crazy? emm if you don’t like the song don’t look for the MV -.-‘
    The Song is really great and the MV it soo god too so, i don’t understand you seriously..

Leave a Reply

