~ Exams Days = TOTAL OWNAGE ~

lol, yeah i haven’t been updating the blog as fast as before because these exams

well, i did pretty well in the first one and very very bad in the second and there are 3 left lolz

anyone wants to open a topic of discussion here >_> ?!!!

we can communicate via comments lolz

^ so disprate XD

13 Responses to ~ Exams Days = TOTAL OWNAGE ~

  1. TLFantasy says:

    Good luck, again.

    lol ;p

  2. […] wrote an interesting post today on Exams Days = TOTAL OWNAGEHere’s a quick […]

  3. Ken says:

    I had an exam last Wednesday and it was, really, without exaggeration, the hardest exam I’ve ever experienced in my life. I got my mark today and…. failed :\ I know it was coming lol

    Good luck.

  4. CBloss says:

    Seems like it’s exam time around the world. I’m glad I’m out of college for that reason ^^; Good luck with your exams! *waves*

  5. ns says:

    heeey long time ! GOOD LUCK !! ^^ << so excited for sth tomorrow XD

  6. aizmov says:

    TLFantasy: thanks πŸ˜›

    Ken: loooooooolz you know what, i got my mark of the second exam and i, FAILD XD, but i dropped the course XD

    CBloss: yes it is lol, well what are you doing then while you are not studying >_> ?!!!

    NS: i will KILL YOU, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEEEEEEN

    guys i want to open a topic of discussion lolz, what speed are you on ?!!!
    i mean internet speed lolz, actully i ” HAD ” 7.5 MPS and because i didn’t pay they cut it off yesterday LOOOLZ
    now i am using freaking 44.5 KPS XD OMG, PLEASE GOD WHY I HAVE TO SUFFER XD

  7. Ken says:

    I have 1 Mbps, and it’s super fantastic! πŸ˜€

    btw, do you have ‘The Orange Box’ for the 360? it would be cool if we played Team Fortress 2.

  8. aizmov says:

    ^
    i want 64 KPS I AM OK WITH 64 KPS BUT NOT THIS FREAKY DAIL UP T_T…
    about The Orange Box, yes i do i bought it just few days before my exams starts ((my exams ends today though))…
    so i will be free but i have to pay for my DSL company i want my line back XD
    i tried ” Team Fortress 2″ i played ummm 2 matches, i loved the idea >_> i like to be the med lolz πŸ™‚
    i’m preparing reviews for ” The Orange Box “, ” Final Fantasy Tactics ” and ” Eternal Sonata ” i will post them soon if anyone intersted cuz my last video games update in this blog was Halo 3 >_>
    i think i need more news and stuff like these up in here XD

  9. aizmov says:

    yeah about today’s exam, i had to read/memorize 200 pages, and believe me this is not NICE…
    4.5 hours left for the exam 😦
    i wanna die 😦

  10. Ken says:

    TF2 is by far the best online game I have ever played in my entire journey with games. I can’t wait to pass tomorrow’s exam so I can play it again.

    Update us with your status with the exam.

  11. aizmov says:

    lol, guys, i just passed through 50 questions of TRUE and FALSE XD
    i when i reached number 26 i lost track on what is really TRUE and what is really FALSE XD
    they started to look the same LOOOOOOOOOL
    Ken, GOOD LUCK ON YOUR EXAM BUDDY πŸ˜€
    well, i am planning to get my line back by tomorrow we can meet up in TF2 hopefully πŸ˜€
    my tag the same as my nick name here add me πŸ˜€

  12. CBloss says:

    What am I doing? ^^ Uhhhh….video games…surfing…running…video games….that pretty much sums it up! ^^; Took awhile to get out of the “I know I have something due tomorrow” phase, if ya know what I mean

  13. aizmov says:

    i love the surfing part, but are you surfing alone or with a group of friends :D…
    i still in the “I know I have something due EVERYDAY ” this university won’t leave me alone until i suicide lol XD
    I GOT MY LINE BACK BTW XD

Leave a Reply

