~OVER THE TOP~

No, I’m not talking about BoA! It’s me, I’m OVER THE TOP! Pardon my ego, everyone but it’s the truth. At least that’s  what they told me at  school. I got my test results today and these were my  grades:

Maths : 25/20 , yup, 5 points over the limits. I answered some kind of bonus questions, they were easy…cool me XD

English: 15/15 , English is one of my strongest points, I love it

Arabic: 15/15 , surprisingly, this was my 1st full mark in Arabic since I went into High School. Usually, it’s very rare to get a full mark in Languages especially Arabic so… but the exam was really easy (8 of us got the full mark)

Physics: 11/10 , another over the top test result. I originally got 9/10 but I solved something that no one could solve so, I got 2 points  Only 4 in  the whole class passed the exam successfully. 

Biology: 10/10 , I love B.I.O! 

Chemistry:  9/10 , I hate Chemistry!

Religion: 10/10 , The teacher called me MONSTER XD 

Technology: 9/10 ,  but I swear I answered all the questions correctly. The teacher didn’t even show us our test papers :/

Total:  104% *nyahahahahahaha*

Of course, they’ll give me 100% and leave the other 4% for the upcoming months :p

 

Thank you dear GOD!

5 Responses to ~OVER THE TOP~

  1. Broken_Dust says:

    You RoX =D
    So it was worth leaving the cyberworld for a moment, I’m proud of you ^^

    And hey!! no hating Chemistry, cause I love it XD
    I hate B.I.O.. but you love it? I guess you were referring to BoA’s song lol

    Keep it up!!

  2. aizmov says:

    lol congrats, give you brain for a while dude 😛

  3. TLFantasy says:

    Omedeto! Congratz!

    Keep it up, dude.

  4. aizmov says:

    ^
    omedetou*
    ^
    wa7ed 7ab ytfalsaf XD

  5. CBloss says:

    Wow! Nice! You worked hard for it! *bows* I bow to your intelligence! ^^

Leave a Reply

