BoA ~ LOSE YOUR MIND COVERS ~

OMG NO COMMENT (( press to enlarge ))

 

THE CD+DVD ONE ROX THE WHOLE THING O_O,,,,,, gives me the feeling that this song gonna be HOT, i hope lol 😄

5 Responses to BoA ~ LOSE YOUR MIND COVERS ~

  1. TLFantasy says:

    I saw it yesterday.

    AMAZING! Just WOW! I’m gonna Lose My Mind! 😄
    One of the best.

    It’s No.1 for me along with Everlasting cover.

  2. karimu says:

    The second one is cool. The 1st is bland :/

  3. aizmov says:

    the first one is cool
    the second one she looks like a 5676 old chainies woman ^__^

  4. KusMoG X says:

    Daaaamn I love the second one the best but both are gorgeous. I preordered both! >_<;; These are my favorite covers since her “Do The Motion” single!

  5. aizmov says:

    ^
    i wish i can pre-order both but i hate the red one lol 😄

Leave a Reply

