Koda Kumi ~ Anytime Previews ~

this is the preview of Koda’s new single Anytime,,, i really love this single more than the TOHOSHINKI one… can’t wait for the full version ((I doubt the MV will be cool))…

kkacdly9.jpg

Download Link

5 Responses to Koda Kumi ~ Anytime Previews ~

  1. TLFantasy says:

    Nice nice nice!
    All of them are good..

    I’m waiting~

  2. Zyerie says:

    ah….waiting..waiting….anytime^^
    the pic looks cool..^^

  3. Xenobia says:

    Awe! The preview sounds so cute and the PV looks absolutely adorable!! I can’t wait for the CD to be released!! Now I’m debating if I should buy this single right before her Kingdom album comes out. XP

  4. Im gonna ask for this Cd for my birthday XD
    its released a day before my birthday XD

  5. aizmov says:

    ^
    wait for the album >_>
    it’s only one week later >_>

Leave a Reply

