~ Winter Memories ~

as usual lyrics by me

~ Winter Memories ~

Looking at this frozen photograph
picture sparks of you and me
from the last winter where we met that night
it was always about you not me

living in mistakes I haven’t done
occupied by sins I never made
all what left for me is the last winter memory

memories that frozen in my heart
sealed on picture inside my mind
protected by a warm feeling of my soul
I won’t be surprised if you tried to hurt me again

living in mistakes I haven’t done
occupied by sins I never made
all what left for me is the last winter memory

why you have broke the promise tell me why
i trusted my heart to you and you sold it low
and you think i will give up soon because you are fine ?!!
i have found new road, new love, you don’t effect me anymore
your poison was cured, and it is the time for me to shout out loud
i have new life new love, this winter, i am going to get a new memory

living in mistakes I haven’t done
occupied by sins I never made
all what left for me is the last winter memory

8 Responses to ~ Winter Memories ~

  1. karimu says:

    I got this by SMS. It’s cool… sell your songs man XD

  2. aizmov says:

    ^
    they will accept it πŸ˜€ ?!!!
    how much i can make of them πŸ˜€
    yeah i sent it to you via SMS hoping you send me a reply ” i am crying *sniff* *sniff* ”
    but you got me turned on with my songs
    i am becoming better on writing these stuff lol
    how about making Verctoria (( the girl writing in here )) sing us one ^__^ ?!!!

  3. karimu says:

    I didn’t reply cuz I don’t have credit on my mobile card and I’m lazy to go buy one :p

  4. zyerie says:

    aha!! you wrote lyrics?
    kinda cool for me after reading those words above..
    you know what?! i write lyrics too….
    well…can i post it over here…then you guys can gimme comments..

  5. aizmov says:

    ^
    sure you can, i would love to read some πŸ˜€
    you can use this entry to post or this one, while it is generalized for sharing: https://onesingletear.wordpress.com/2007/11/04/anyshare/

    karimu:
    you lazy dumb -___-;
    i hope you don’t forget yourself at school one day πŸ˜›

  6. karimu says:

    I don’t go to school these days. I’m preparing for finals /*_*\

  7. aizmov says:

    lol when are the finals, ours are 3 weeks away XD

  8. QUEENOO says:

    woooooooooooow i wish that i can write like u MASHALLAH
    i like these line
    memories that frozen in my heart
    sealed on picture inside my mind
    protected by a warm feeling of my soul

    and i like the whole coz the tone here is different it has hopeful feeling new roud, new love , new life and new memory nice

Leave a Reply

