~ Final Exams SOOOON ~

one week left for the final exams to come in here, so i won’t be updating alot of things mean while, i may miss Koda Kumi’s KINGDOME if the album leaked in a critical time lol…

i am suppose to finish at 25 Jan, and prepare for my trip to Japan and my home Capital as well… wish me the best of luck (( for me and my co-karimu)) in the exams guys 😀

10 Responses to ~ Final Exams SOOOON ~

  1. karimu says:

    I finished 4 so far: Arabic, English, Physics & Religion.
    6 to go…

  2. zyerie says:

    wish you and karimu da best mark for all exams result..
    faitooo!!!! Jia You!!!
    ah…Japan? how nice…i wanna go there one day…
    +_+..wondering about my japanese language mark..T__T

  3. CBloss says:

    Exam season. Fun stuff. I wish you luck!

    Wow! A trip to Japan, huh? Lucky duck!! How long will you be there?

    karimu — Holy moley! O.o You have 10 exams total? I thought 3 was bad enough. O.O

  4. karimu says:

    ^ Well, it’s actually 11. I ignored Arts exam ’cause I don’t care if I fail XD

  5. aizmov says:

    Zyeire me soooo faitooooo 😀 … and don’t worry i am sure you did well 😉

    CBloss:
    lol i got 6 😛

    Karimu:
    well Arts were classes to play in XD

  6. CBloss says:

    Holy moley, you two. How do you prepare for 6-11 exams? Caffeine?

  7. aizmov says:

    ^
    3 weeks of study

  8. CBloss says:

    Yikes. O.o I guess as long as you keep up with your studies throughout the year, it wouldn’t be too bad, but still….that many exams.

  9. aizmov says:

    ^
    imagen that, with that many exams i need 6 years to finish collage lol XD

  10. futurentuer says:

    My fina exam is also coming soon.
    Come on everybody!

Leave a Reply

