~ ALL ON KARIMU ~

as written, it is all on Karimu now…
i won’t be around until the next Monday, so both TOHOSHINKU & KODA KUMI’s new albums won’t be uplaoded and reviewed by me…
i will start a chain of exams ((Thursday > Saturday > Monday)) and i believe i have to get out of the world and lock up myself in my room to get good grades…
bye bye my blog T_T

4 Responses to ~ ALL ON KARIMU ~

  1. karimu says:

    Oh NOOO!! We’re facing electricity problems these days as I showed you in the article… I hope they fix it soon so that I can Update the blog…

    Good Luck, wish you the best 😀

  2. aizmov says:

    Check Your LAST.FM for some links after a while…

  3. aizmov says:

    Check your Last.FM in a while

  4. zyerie says:

    heh? until next monday??
    ho…faito ne…^^
    karimu san..^^ am waiting o….
    for the reviews of course…

Leave a Reply

