~ Nawal Al Zoghbi : Khalas Samaht ~

Nawal Al Zoghbi – Khalas Samhat

this is the first time i share arabian music, while i was going to upload Elissa’s newest album but i got a little late, i bought this album few days ago and i think i would like to share something different this time…

breife review:

leh mishtakalak: 8.5/10
i loved this song it is a good song to start the album with but it is not the best in the album the lyrics are fun and the melody is ok but repeative but it has its own uniquness

Kalbi es’alo: 9.5/10
the best song in the album the lyrics are very very very into ” fighting for love ” i prefare these songs with lebanese accent, the melody after 1:10 is so cool and lovable, the end of the song is coooool as well

Khalas Samhat: 6/10
the album title but ummmmm am not that into this song, it is kinda jazzy =/

alhwa wa aamaylo: 7/10
there are alot of songs in the arbian discovery is similar to this ummm the lyrics are ok

law kan: 8.5/10
cool song, i love the instrumantal they used, it is kinda like westren music we used to listen to with some arabian touches, not bad but not unique

tiji mnk: 4/10
i hate this kind of songs XD

ma tes’al alaya: 7/10
i think they worked a little in this song they melody is funny to listen to i do not know why XD

shou hal alb: 9/10
OMG, this song is a must i love love love love love the lyrics and the melody is dark and lovable, i would really like to listen to a song with the same dark melody by our friend Veronica 😀

12 Responses to ~ Nawal Al Zoghbi : Khalas Samaht ~

  1. VnikkiR says:

    Ohhh, Arabian music. You are expanding my horizons, lol. I will definitely listen to the last song. I do have some “dark” songs, but I dunno if it fits the same category as her “dark” songs, lol.

  2. VnikkiR says:

    Ohhh, it’s actually pretty upbeat, LOL. Well, I only compose on a piano, so I don’t think I can get a song to sound like that, haha. But it sounds pretty cool, especially the music break before the last verse, woo.

    I have to get used to the singer’s singing technique though, cuz I’m not used to listening to… hm… there must be a technical term for it. It’s not really rifts, but she doesn’t sing many long “straight” notes. The beginning was a bit awkward, in my opinion, but as it progressed, it began to sound more put together. Maybe if I listen to it a couple more times, I’ll understand the musical aspect of it more :3

  3. karimu says:

    Nawal’s older music was way cooler. She grew as an artist but she had too many plastic surgeries! She was so much better before.

    I heard a song in “Star Academy” Concert last Friday and it was pretty enjoyable. With electric guitars and so on.. I thik it’s on the new album but I don’t exactly recall the title..

    I’ll check the album out and tell you what I think 😀

  4. karimu says:

    ^OMG! I’m stupid XD The song I was talking abou is the title track :p

    Why did you give it a 6? it deserves 8.5 >.>

    I hope she releases it as a single!!

  5. aizmov says:

    ^
    i hated it =/
    i prefare Kalbi es’alo specailly the lyrics
    specialy when she say:
    my heart is tierd because of you
    sad because it wants you to be happy
    and anyone think to hurt you
    i will relief myself and kill him

    lol it sounds bad in enlgish lol XD

    —–

    veronica:
    well, arabian music are always wierd to listen to because it is different only Elissa can pull the ” westren ” style like OK… i am with you, her voice was bit ” out of the place ” at the begnning of the song ^__^

  6. mita says:

    hi nawal iam from indonesian can i meet you.u r so beautiful and sexs.hhe he he i igree

  7. ROHIT K. SHARMA says:

    hi…nawal….tum sach much bahut sunder ho…..

  8. Hala Ajam says:

    Nawal El Zoghbi is a diva! she keeps on shining day after day! check out her makeup in the latest video clip
    http://halaajam.wordpress.com/2011/05/16/nawal-elzghbi-clip-alef-w-miye/

  9. Hala Ajam says:

    Nawal El Zoghbi has always been ne of the most bautiful Lebanese singers check out her makeup http://halaajam.wordpress.com/2011/10/12/hala-ajam-nawa…م-ونوال-الزغبي/

  10. Hala Ajam says:

    اشتهرت خبيرة التجميل للمشاهير هالة عجم بفضل الماكياج الذي تضعه للنجوم على صعيد الشرق الأوسط والعالم. ومن بين الأشخاص الأكثر شهرةً الذين تتعاون معهم نذكر الفنانة اللبنانية نوال الزغبي. وقد جلسنا مع هالة وتبادلنا أطراف الحديث وإليكم ما قالته عن هذا الموضوع.
    http://wp.me/p1atZX-vY

  11. Humberto says:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your blog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your blog in
    exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email
    if interested. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

