~ Veronica Ros First Digital Single ~

the work on the first digital single is at its first stages
a theme for the single was chosen and the songs are being written around it, themed as ” friendship ” the single will contain 3 songs
one of them was finished and it is called ” You Saved My Life “, this song was originally written by me, Feras, and modified and arranged by Veronica
there will be more than one demo to choose from for that single to make sure it will come out fine and attractive
as of now, this single will be a spring single so i don’t think we will finish it anytime before late March or early April
keep tuned

6 Responses to ~ Veronica Ros First Digital Single ~

  1. karimu says:

    I can’t wait till the official release!!

    See ya on MSN :p

  2. zyerie says:

    will be waiting..^^

    ps. veronica..do you hv msn?

  3. aizmov says:

    Zyerie we can’t allow her MSN to put in here, she will get a SPAM add, put yours and she will add you ^__^

  4. zyerie says:

    okay…am gonna do this before i go to bed…* just got back from cinema*
    …this is my msn = tr1st4ny@hotmail.com ( MSN )
    e_r1mba@yahoo.com ( Yahoo Messgr )

    ….add me V^^…

    will be waiting for the add and the single^^

  5. Ninpon says:

    WOOOOOOOOOAH a digital single ? O___O is this real??

    am sooo waiting for it … actually i cant wait for it LOL

    good luck with the single Veronica and wish u all the best 😉

  6. VnikkiR says:

    Woah! The announcement’s up! I feel the pressure already (o.O)

    I hope I don’t disappoint you guuuys! >.< Thanks for the best wishes, I’ll do my best!

    And yes, I do have MSN XD I will add you right now! :3

Leave a Reply

