~ Veronica Ros :: Sincerely AD ((preview)) ~

This is the first AD for the upcoming single that’s under the hard construction period
all the names including the name of the single itself is subjected to change
the only thing fixed is the BoA AD at the bottom lol
and as it is mentioned, April is our estimated release date keep tuned for more updates
PRESS ON THE PICTURE FOR THE FULL AD

sincerelyad1.jpg
15 Responses to ~ Veronica Ros :: Sincerely AD ((preview)) ~

  1. Ninpon says:

    OMG is this REEEEAL guys??O______O

    it is in April so dont u dare APRIL FOOL me or am gonna kill u all….coz Veronica’s stuff are no joke for me πŸ˜›

    am just soooo waiting for this thing to be real and done …. OOOOOOH i cant wait till APRIL >_<

  2. Edward says:

    lol, buy it or die; that’s pretty extreme πŸ˜›

  3. aizmov says:

    ^
    LOL, yes i am kinda like ” THE BEST ADVERTISER EVA ” LOL XD
    people will gonna be like ” who is she to die for ”
    and others like ” LOL, nice AD am gonna buy ” XD

  4. karimu says:

    Judging the lyrics, the 3 songs are gonna rock. I like the lyrics of FAKE SMILE & You Saved My Life more :p

  5. zyerie says:

    wahhh….seems dat i missed alot of stuff since i got busy and unluckily my comp broke down…huhuhu….
    ah….the ads looks cool…wow…
    how can i get a copy of it..T__T

  6. aizmov says:

    karimu:
    You Saved My Life is the closest one to me, uh maybe because it means something to me XD… Fake Smile (title subjected to change) and My Eyes Never Lie (title subjected to change) both are not fully written yet ^__^

    zye:
    you will catch to us do not worry πŸ˜€
    more details will be up later on

  7. VnikkiR says:

    I love how Boa’s at the bottom of the ad, hahaha XD

    Do I have to include a picture for the final ad? (o.O)

  8. aizmov says:

    let’s ask the people πŸ˜›
    hey people you want Vero’s picture at the end of the AD πŸ˜› ?!!!

  9. karimu says:

    ^ Of course!! A pic for the single cover and another one for the promo!! XD

  10. VnikkiR says:

    Eeek, then I have to find a nice pic of myself *looks to the left* *looks to the right* :::doesn’t see any::: (x.X) I have a pic of myself eating Bowl of Noodles? Hahaha, that won’t work XD Erm. I’ll get back to you on that XD

  11. zyerie says:

    ah…i really agree about putting a picture..
    ah V, choose one nice pic for us..make sure u deliver the sense of
    ” I’m V “…
    whahha…i think dats cool…
    so happy today..my bro has fixed da comp for me, ^^

  12. Aizmov says:

    LOL at ” I’m V ”
    to make a nice cover out of veronica picture i need a very HIGH RESLUTION picture taken from a camera that’s 7.5 mage pixel and the more the better

  13. VnikkiR says:

    I have pix taken from a 8.0 mega pixel digi cam, so I guess that works XD

  14. zyerie says:

    so …where is the pic???

  15. karimu says:

    ^not now, it’ll be revealed later :p

Leave a Reply

