Karimu’s Diary Finally Updated!!

Well, I finally received some of the photos from our “end of session” small party we held in the CCF (French Cultural Center)… I’ve been hesitating whether I should post them or not… but yeah, I guess I will!

btw, I’m the one dressed all in green :p Girls, you can post your e-mails anytime😄

1- Girls preparing FOOD! (3 big cakes & 1 Pizza) delicious!!

2- Having a nice Chit-Chat while eating… my expressions say: “Lair…-.-“

3- Group hug Photo! Introduction from right to left:

Hisham-Saiid-Sayyed-Khalil-Louma-Elena-Rana-Ahmed(the one behind)-Karoline and finally KARIMU

4- Karoline having a nice smile while holding a sharp knife… kind girl… (She’ll kill me if she reads this XD)

5- Marselle; Elena’s son. SO CUUUUUTE!!!!!!

6-Best photo of all.

more pics to come; waiting for Rana to send the rest…

13 Responses to Karimu’s Diary Finally Updated!!

  1. jefry says:

    wow karimu.
    i never know you’re a girl.

  2. aizmov says:

    ^
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
    HE IS A BOY, the all in green guy😄

    but yes karimu, you look so cool in dese photos😀
    so bright so nice😀
    i LOVED the last picture so so so much😄
    i think someone said ” say jooooooobnaaah ” instead of ” say cheeeeese ”😄
    cool people all together i need more details + more pictures for that event😀
    AND FAST😀

  3. karimu says:

    Yo!! I’m not a girl!!!!!

    I’ll post more pics when I get them from Rana honey :p

  4. zyerie says:

    hah??? green???
    eeto….XDDDD…yeah you look cute XDDD
    ..btw..french..?
    so those delicious looking food => French dishes??
    ahh…LOOK NICE…:D
    * its been along time i never had a party like that..!!! since i got alot of stuff to be done…why the list never end??T___T**

    ps. nice pics btw..XDDD

  5. boamyjewel says:

    Ohh so I never thought Karimu is a guy -___-
    I thought You are a girl ^^

  6. TLFantasy says:

    LoL!

    I’m sure that Karimu went to commit a suicide after reading your cooments :p

    Nice pics, dude.

  7. aizmov says:

    ^
    karimu was like ” OMIGOOOOD ?!!!! “

  8. confused.. says:

    woo hoo. karimu. a guy in reality, a gal in the virtual world.

  9. boamyjewel says:

    Hahahahahaha lol can aizmov upload karimu’s reaction pic? LOL
    I’m laughing like a carp rite now

  10. boamyjewel says:

    want to what I am thinking?
    ” How long did Karimu take to pick one of his best pict”
    LMAO

    he never comes to my blog now T.T

  11. karimu says:

    WTH guys did I ever tell you I was a girl or even acted like it? .__.
    I’M A GUY… end of story😄

    I’m sorry I won’t be online for a while cuz we began our finals… damn exams… -__-

  12. boamyjewel says:

    lol SEASON 2
    I thought u were a very maniac girl coz u play so muany games
    *cough*
    so karimu is a boy
    -EN OF SEASON 2~

    LOL I also will be having test next month
    boo

  13. confused.. says:

    lol.. me too. i will be having my exams on next
    tue.. and it will last 2 weeks… omg..

Leave a Reply

