~ Veronica Ros : Sincerely ~ (Review + Download)

To Find
To Love
To Leave

3 songs bounds within the true meaning behind the life span of friendship
from One Single Tear we started the dream
and in the Japanese market we watch it becomes true
Veronica Ros will take us with the journey we all have been through along the time
we met them, we loved them and we saw them leave for good

Veronica Ros Production

published by
Uchiha Groups

One Single Tear

Presents

Sincerely
~ My Eyes Never Lie, You Saved My Life, Fake Smile ~

Dedication

For Mishal

Though we have never met, you have influenced my life in many ways. It is because of you that this single was created. It is because of you that it exists. And it is because of you that I was able to meet my dear friend, Feras. You saved his life… and brought something special to mine. Thank you. Veronica Ros

01: My Eyes Never Lie
02: You Saved My Life
03: Fake Smile
04: Let Go
((Let Go, CD Only, no online downloads))

Hello everyone, this is Aizmov, and finally this is the long waited review for that long waited first single of Veronica Ros, not to mention i was involved alot in this single, both of us Veronica Ros and Me came up with the ideas and songs titles, although i had this single idea for about 2 years and now Veronica Ros came and made it come true, the true story behind this single shows the 3 stages I’ve been through in the past 2 years, meeting certain friends and lose them as fast, which made me feel that there is something wrong in my life, but now, i have faith in myself, faith have been given to me by Veronica Ros within her lyrics, new hope to find new friends, new future to live on, and better way to forget what have been lost
Sincerely will be one of the most touchable and sweetable experience you all would try!!!


01 My Eyes Never Lie

Vocals & Piano: Veronica Ros
Lyrics & Composition: Veronica Ros

we fianlly met, i see our future, we will be friends till the time is through, because my eyes never lie
we all had times when we just knew that this friend in front of me is the best i can get
we all had times when we believed within our hearts this friend will last with us forever

this song was completely made by Veronica Ros from Lyrics to Singing, i poped the idea in her head and then she made her pen flow to come up with that sweet song
the first time i heard this song i got annoyed with the La La La part but after the third play this song kept rotating in my head like ALL THE DAY, although i am not a BIG FAN of the ” happy songs ” but the more i give this song a try and go deep into it’s lyrics the more i like it
not my favorite in this single but it is a good start

Rating: 8.5/10

02 You Saved My Life

Vocals & Piano: Veronica Ros
Lyrics: Veronica Ros, Feras AlOmireen
Composition: Veronica Ros

when you are sick, and your all your hopes are lost, and only one person came and Save Your Life
the main song for this single which i originally written as a letter to my friend Mishal, Veronica Ros modified it to turned it to a master piece song that can be sent to everyone respect what his has friend done to him/her all that time..
i really loved how the song start with ” To My Dearest Friend ” as she is reading the latter itself with that dramatic piano on the back lol…
people who may know the true story behind this song may get the most touched, but still going deep inside the lyrics will grantee your attention…
the paino part was really cool i like listen to the instrumental of this song… and yeah the bridge and the ending part where she used the fast based piano was THE AWESOMENESS, specially the back vocals she used at the last part of the song, it can get you to another level
my best part in this song is the main course, it shows the true face of the song, it shows how honest and pure the lyrics was as it says:
Oh I am no longer afraid to look back
Oh I will forever be grateful because you saved my life

not to mention, as it is a letter, Veronica added the part ” Sincerely, Me ” which actually came up to be the title of this single, so why are you afraid to look back, you have them around

Rating: 9.5/10

03 Fake Smile

Vocals & Piano: Veronica Ros
Lyrics & Composition: Veronica Ros

i used to wear a fake smile, to hide what you have done to me, were you really a friend ?

THE INTRO OF THIS SONG WAS THE THING, it captures you from the first second
and i won’t be kidding if i said this was one of the most touchable lyrics i have ever heard
this song contains a true feeling reflected something happened to me a year ago
it matches the same story
, which i hope it can get you all moved as well
i really like what she has done in the intro, how she changed the piano notes and then started to sing
the lyrics the lyrics what can i say, there is no BEST part for me in that becuase i LOVE it all, go to the lyrics part at the end of this review to know what i mean… it really reflected what I’ve felt a year back in time
the bridge, where she used the back vocals once again was WAY better than the one in You Saved My Life, it gets your heart to shake, really, tearful smiles can come after this
i remember the part where she use high vocal ” Fake Smile ” and start the next course without stopping, i was really amazed by this…
oh now the ending, the ending of this song was the best of all songs endings in this song, YAHOLA veronica this song rox all the ballads i heard this year so far

Rating: 10/10

07 Let Go

Vocals & Piano: Veronica Ros
Lyrics & Composition: Veronica Ros

let me be around, until i am ready, then i will let go silently

although this song doesn’t follow the friendship formula, but it is a nice song used as hidden track in the actual CDs, the lyrics are brilliant and the bridge was my best part of the song, she did something fantastic where there was a back vocalist saying the lyrics fast and she was singing it slower at the end of the song, brilliant

Rating: 9/10


solo job, no one helped her in that, some people helped her in the lyrics, some in the photo shooting, but everything else was her job, not arrangement, not vocal instructors, are we suppose to not respect such a work with that high quality and no professional help provided ?!!!
i can keep listening to this single for ages, because it has a meaning behind it and it reminds me of things really passed in front of me in my life, thank you Veronica for such a work

Rating 9.5/10


help us review this single and win Namie Amuro’s best album ” BEST FICTION “ and Veronica Ros single ” Sincerely “ another lucky winner will have a free cupon from Yesasia to buy whatever he wants in a range of $30

My Eyes Never Lie
You Saved My Life
Fake Smile
My Eyes Never Lie (Instrumental)
You Saved My Life (Instrumental)
Fake Smile (Instrumental)

My Eyes Never Lie

Vocals & Piano: Veronica Ros
Lyrics & Composition: Veronica Ros

Life is but a journey and along the way
There will be people who come and go as they please
They will make you laugh then make you cry
Oh why
I’ve been there and I’ve gone through it all before
Since then I swore that I’d never get hurt anymore
I built up a wall so wide and so tall
Cause I’d never let it happen again

But one day you came and broke it down
You held out your hand and asked me
“How will you ever find happiness if you’re too afraid to lose it”

La la la la la la la
La la la la la
Now that I’ve found you my skies are clearing
I’m smiling cause the rain is gone
La la la la la la la
La la la la la
Your light embraces me
Oh I know that we will be friends till time is through
Cause my eyes never lie

I always thought beginnings only come to those
Who chase a dream in their hearts filled with un-shattered hope
But it seems my fate has revealed itself
And before me is a brand new path

I hesitated and then you took my hand
A small gesture that gave me confidence
To move forward towards something new
I’ll take this journey if I can take it with you

La la la la la la la
La la la la la
Now that I’ve found you my skies are clearing
I’m smiling cause the rain is gone
La la la la la la la
La la la la la
Your light embraces me
Oh I know that we will be friends till time is through
Cause my eyes never lie

Seasons come and seasons always go
To wake in the spring and to rest in the fall
But I know this won’t ever end
This friendship it is timeless
This is our destiny

La la la la la la la
La la la la la la la

La la la la la la la
La la la la la
Now that I’ve found you my skies are clearing
I’m smiling cause the rain is gone
La la la la la la la
La la la la la
Your light embraces me
Oh I know that we will be friends till time is through
Cause my eyes never lie

I know
I know
I know
We’ll be friends till time is through
Cause my eyes never lie

You Saved My Life

Vocals & Piano: Veronica Ros
Lyrics: Veronica Ros, Feras AlOmireen
Composition: Veronica Ros

To my dearest friend,

There’s one thing that I would like to say
For the longest time I drowned in a sea of tears
Until you pulled me out so I could breathe

This image of you etched inside of my most previous memory
It warms my heart
Oh cause your light shines with hope
It brings a smile to this sad old face of mine

Oh I am no longer afraid to look back
Oh I will forever be grateful because you saved my life

No one knows me the way you do
Because you’ve seen my most vulnerable face
You taught me how to climb up from a fall
Without wearing a pitiful look in my expression

There’s a place inside of us with all of the answers
If you just look deep within
I’ve drawn a portrait of my heart
Using the colors of faith to bring it to life

Oh I am no longer afraid to look back
Oh I will forever be grateful because you saved my life

Now I know that hardship is a challenge in life
Whether or not I fail it doesn’t matter
As long as I tried my best to succeed
With this chance that you have given me
Cause you are the one who saved my life
You saved my life

Oh I am no longer afraid to look back
Oh I will forever be grateful because you saved my life

Sincerely,
Me

Fake Smile

Vocals & Piano: Veronica Ros
Lyrics & Composition: Veronica Ros

I never thought that the ones I love could hurt me the most
Until you inflicted a wound so deep inside my heart
Since when were you capable of being so deceptive
A betrayer of trust
What have I done to deserve any of this

How could I’ve been so blind and naïve
To believe that you could do no wrong
I should have known that the mask you wore
Was just a lie you used to hide who you really are

Because of you I wear a fake smile to hide
The tears of pain that I refuse to cry
I will never forget what you did to me
But I’ll never show the side that you made weak
From the damage you have done

I wish that I could just close my eyes
And forget your memory that’s haunting me
Your shadow clings onto me
A darkness in my misery
Oh why can’t I just let go and move on

You hid your face so well that it destroyed
All that we had ever created
Oh when everything we had is left in ruins
How could I ever believe that our existence was truly real

Because of you I wear a fake smile to hide
The tears of pain that I refuse to cry
I will never forget what you did to me
But I’ll never show the side that you made weak
From the damage you have done

But my heart is trapped by you
How can I unlock myself from this
I’ve been your prisoner for far too long
And now I can’t take no more
I’m done
I’ve had enough

Because of you I wear a fake smile to hide
The tears of pain that I refuse to cry
I will never forget what you did to me
But I’ll never show the side that you made weak
From the damage you have done
Now I wear a fake smile
I will never forget what you did to me
But I’ll never show the side that you made weak
From the damage you have done

12 Responses to ~ Veronica Ros : Sincerely ~ (Review + Download)

  1. […] One Single Tear « ~ Veronica Ros : Sincerely ~ (Review + Download) […]

  2. VnikkiR says:

    Too bad I can’t enter this contest… haha😄

  3. Christina says:

    This is a really pretty single. “My Eyes Never Lie” is my favorite. Her voice is clear and beautiful! The second song, “You Saved My Life,” is ok, not as catchy as the first song. “Fake Smile” is very sad. I’m sure that a lot of people (including myself) can relate to that message as well. All in all, not a bad debut effort. I hope it does well!

  4. VnikkiR says:

    @ Christina:

    Aw, thank you so much! I’m glad you enjoyed the single. I wish you could hear the fourth song!

    (^___^)

  5. VnikkiR says:

    I’m the artist of this single, and I don’t even know its progress. Please post updates.

  6. glassamsk says:

    ..i guess something happened to azmov..
    something is trouble-ing him..so…

  7. VnikkiR says:

    @ glassamsk:

    Please consider this from my point of view. I am a musician living in America. Aizmov, who’s on the other side of the world from me, discovers me and gets professionally involved with me. Yes, I do consider him a friend, but I have to distinguish personal business from professional business.

    I am aware that he is going through a difficult time. And even though it may seem like I’m being inconsiderate, for this issue, I’m approaching him professionally, not personally. I have conducted business with him, and I want him to respect that. It would be irresponsible of him to neglect this project that we’ve been working on since February.

    I’ve put a lot of time and effort into creating this single. It’s my work: I sung it, played it, wrote it, composed it, and produced it. This is my “debut single”. And yet, I’m not being kept informed of its progress on a regular basis. The last time I heard anything about it was June 30th (please note that the single was released June 25th). That’s not right.

    I understand that you mean well and are just defending him, but now that you’re better aware of the situation, I hope you’ll understand my frustration. If other people are depending on me, I have to be reliable. No matter how difficult a time I am going through, I cannot and would not neglect my responsibilities, because that would be selfish.

  8. glassmask says:

    Of course I understand your feelings,since I loved your singles and was planning going to the “reviewing contest ” -0- you worked really hard on it…

    I don’t mean anyting when I said that. cuz I guess Aizmov was in a very bad condition, and his partnet was not there,too..

    I apologize if I offended you -0- but I didn’t mean anyhting..

    I shouldn’t say too much since I don’t really know the conditions and what is going on, just hope all the issues will be solved and Aizmov to gain his strength back -0-.

  9. VnikkiR says:

    @ glassmask:

    Omg, nooo, I wasn’t offended at all! Please don’t feel bad! It’s just that, I posted something that’s among the lines of, “I put forth the work, so where are my results?”. But I also know that Aizmov’s going through a difficult time in his personal life, so I didn’t want you to misunderstand where I’m coming from. He’s my friend too, but I need for us to have a separate working relationship in order to be able to put my foot down and say “Look, this is all I’m asking for, please deliver.” And I know you didn’t know the situation, so it’s ok, really!😄

    And thank you for what you said about my single. That means a lot to me. I’m glad you enjoyed it! I don’t believe I’ve created my best work yet; that is something I strive for. I haven’t posted anything new since the single, but you can visit http://www.myspace.com/veronicaros for any new songs😄

    But on a personal note, let’s continue supporting him until he resolves these matters. He’s got such a great heart and doesn’t deserve to be in this continuous struggle of conflict. But he’s already been through a lot, so I believe he’s gonna make it through this.

  10. aizmov says:

    thanks all, and sorry vero for the late responses
    i am currently working out with Yuri to solve this issue before the other ones, i hope we can finish this down by Saturday

  11. glassmask says:

    Aiee! I knew what you mean! its like we know what we are talking about but dont know how to express with words..-0-…
    😄, I visited your myspace when your singles came out..you really sing good and have talent!..If my voice is good enough I would like to do the things you did..sigh but everytime I hear myself sing I feel like dying -0-

  12. VnikkiR says:

    @ Aizmov: That’s great to hear. We have a lot of unresolved matters to settle. Please fill me in as soon as possible.

    @ glassmask: That’s a cute avatar😄 Thanks for the compliments! They’re so sweet. I’m currently working on a couple new songs, and if you liked this single, I’m sure you’ll like those (hopefully XD). I’ll try to finish and record them soon! And your voice can’t be that bad lol ;ppp

Leave a Reply

