[Limited Download] BoA – Eat You Up

hello everyone
i just have bought BoA’s Eat You Up from Amazon.com thanks to Uni
i uploaded the song for you all and i will leave it leech free for 3 days only then i will remove it
i will write the review and the song will reach whoever still in 1ST system
enjoy everyone


((the song will be sent via 1ST))

18 Responses to [Limited Download] BoA – Eat You Up

  1. lion_richel says:

    THANK YOU SO SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Searching for the right quality so for long ady.
    *BOWS*
    Thanks!

  2. aizmov says:

    ^
    this is the amazon version it is the best available =)

  3. VnikkiR says:

    I haven’t been keeping up with the news on Eat You Up/Look Who’s Talking. Do give detailed updates once you finish your review😄

    P.S.

    Your mini-series “Lost in the Rain” has been out for THREE weeks! You should post some news up about it ;p

  4. VnikkiR says:

    I can’t find anything about it on the internet.

    Are you sure it’s out there…? =/

    BTW, you should post images of it. Ohh, I know, make a video preview of it and post it on YouTube! I’ve waited a long time to see if it really does exist.

  5. aizmov says:

    ^
    line up for next thingz to be posted her, but i can see my blog is no more as popular lol

  6. Simon says:

    Thanks a lot! I’m going to buy the physical single when it comes on so I don’t feel very guilty.🙂

  7. CBloss says:

    Hey guys! ^^ I’m back!

    I totally bought the single on iTunes this morning. I was actually late to work cuz I had to wake up my lappy (I put it in sleep mode) so I could buy it! ^^;; Whoops.

  8. aizmov says:

    great to know that people is supporting ^__^

  9. CBloss says:

    Guys ever heard of JustJared.com? It’s a popular site that shows the latest news on the stars. The stars they usually talk about are usually american, imagine my surprise when the owner writes an entry about BoA’s newest single!!

    http://justjared.buzznet.com/2008/10/22/boa-wants-to-eat-you-up/

    According to some of the comments (I tend to ignore the rude ones), she’s doing fairly well on iTunes! Have you guys heard anything?

  10. VnikkiR says:

    I heard she peaked at #2 on iTunes and #25 on Amazon, but I could be wrong😄

    Apparently, SM realized how much we the fans haaaaaaaaaate the US version of the MV and scrapped it for the Korean one (GOOD CALL). If they ran the US version instead, I’d be so embarassed for her.

    Also, some news about promo vids airing in CA and NY screen things, which I think is good. I dunno how the other promo stuff (TV/radio) is gonna turn out.

    Meh, I think it’s all about their marketing strategy. If they’re smart and careful like father SM says, she might get noticed. Note that I said noticed, not successful (at this point, I can’t say she definitely will be).

  11. aizmov says:

    BoA did extremely well with that single, yeah didn’t think she will hit that high marks on iTunes and stuff…
    i will post piece of news about this soon ^^

  12. VnikkiR says:

    When I checked iTunes charts a few days ago, the only Top 10 chart I saw her in was Japan’s (they posted multiple countries). I don’t know what chart people are referring to for her single. Does someone have a link for her stats?

    I wonder if she’ll get on Billboard. I think the question now isn’t just her ability to chart, but her success afterward. She won’t be the first Asian artist to chart (on Billboard) as a foreign act, but none of the others had success beyond that.

    I do think that SM’s approaching this with the utmost care and not just jumping into it. So who knows, she might be different :3

  13. ridiculous says:

    You really should take this link down if you really are supporting BoA in the US. Her single costs 99 cents and is readily available to anyone, unlike her Japanese and Korean singles. Shame on you.

  14. aizmov says:

    ^
    i am a devoted BoA fan, i have almost all here japanese and korean single and albums, and me posting this song in blog is helping her in promotion not the other-wise, because people who want to buy will buy, other will not recognize who is she and will never try until the cross by someone like me had this link up, listen to it, like the song, then go to buy it =)

  15. VnikkiR says:

    @ ridiculous:

    Supporting Boa in the U.S.?

    BoAhahaha (right Aizmov? XD)

    This is going to come off the wrong way, I’m sure. But reality check: The U.S. doesn’t know Boa. The majority of people in the U.S. that are buying/downloading this single are pre-established fans. It is not enough to satisfy those who already know of her and like her. She is trying to infiltrate an entirely different market. If YOU want to support Boa IN THE US, it’s not just about buying a number of copies to support her sales, it’s about introducing her to the U.S. and establishing a new set of fans. So what if she’s sold well? It’s just a number. So what if she’s charted? She’s not the first foreign act from Asia to do so. It’s about overall success, and she can’t make that happen if NO ONE KNOWS HER. We’re not talking about short-term success, we’re talking LONG-term. If she wants to come here and she wants some staying power, I suggest you open your mind to the idea that spreading her work is better than telling someone what they already know: illegal downloading is bad.

    If you’ve read through this blog, you’d see that Aizmov’s purpose isn’t just to hand out songs for free. It’s about promoting artists. He’s introduced me to many that I didn’t know before that I like now. And supporting an artist is also a choice. With the immense availability of illegal downloading, something that can’t really be controlled, it’s a choice people have to make. Like Aizmov said, he’s an avid supporter of Boa. So if your idea of supporting Boa’s transition to another market is purchasing her song, then go right ahead. But it’s going to take a lot more than that for her to make it in America.

  16. Idell Tinn says:

    that’s good, thanks for sharing,.. I think this is great blog

  17. my word says:

    If you are continue to upon the fence: seize your favourite earphones, intellect down in the direction of a Perfect Obtain and question to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which a person seems superior in the direction of oneself, and which interface generates by yourself smile further. Then you can realize which is right for yourself.

Leave a Reply

