~ One of my BEST Hip Hop Dance Routine EVER ~

yeah, emotional, sad, excellent and fantasatic
the show just started here in my region so i believe people who live in USA saw this
i’m really found by the routine ((download No Air and start training))

4 Responses to ~ One of my BEST Hip Hop Dance Routine EVER ~

  1. VnikkiR says:

    “So You Think You Can Dance” is one of my favorite shows, lol. The guy in this video (whose name escapes me… JOSHUA?) won, btw. But I personally thought the girl in this video should’ve won (T_T) She was so consistently good throughout the entire season! Never had one bad performance. But she got third place behind Twitch (my second favorite). Oh well😄

  2. aizmov says:

    ^
    ewwwwwwwww you spoil the show for me😛
    now i know who will win😄
    but good i will keep watching ketee for the entire season😄

  3. VnikkiR says:

    OMG, I didn’t see you write that the show was airing in your region, LOL! SOOORRYYY!!! I thought you were just watching clips from YouTube, haha…

    But it’s still worth watching cuz the dancing’s guuud =]

  4. aizmov says:

    ^
    yeah i wasn’t all hyped up about ” who win ” because i can’t SMS and vote anyways since the show is waaaaaaay finished lol,, but i am kinda happy that katee will be till the end of the program =D

Leave a Reply

