BoA NEW SINGLE “Eien ” + Final Fantasy 13 Battle System

i couldn’t hold up for my excitement about that lol
first of all BoA is going to release a 3 songs single called ” Eien ” due to be released on the upcoming February, seems another Japanese ballad so YAHOOOOOOO =D

and after 3 years of waiting here is the first battle system screen for Final Fantasy XIII, it is classical yet attractive… according to this scan it is from the demo that will be released in March, yeah, another tip that red hair girl is called ” Vanilla ” lol

xuh251961

8 Responses to BoA NEW SINGLE “Eien ” + Final Fantasy 13 Battle System

  1. CBloss says:

    I don’t know. :-S I think I like BoA’s more upbeat songs better BUT! I’ll mark my calendar for it!!

    YAY~! New FF news!!! It’s about bloody time! Thanks for sharing!

  2. aizmov says:

    if that flow of events kept as it is, it will be my best winter ever lol…
    well, i posted an entry, winter is always a season where i find my self at best =D

  3. aizmov says:

    and oh, you know that final fantasy 13 demo will be out next march eh O_O ?!!!

  4. CBloss says:

    !? Really!? March? So soon!? They haven’t really given us much information on it!

  5. aizmov says:

    dude you should look to the entry i am going to post just now lol😛

  6. Psmsfkeq says:

    LkYPig comment6 ,

  7. Karl says:

    I really like the Final Fantasy Series. Thank you for all the info. I am so anxious for this game.

  8. I can see which you are an professional at your field! I am launching a net web site soon, and your details will possibly be rather beneficial for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all of the success.

Leave a Reply

