Final Fantasy XIII ~ New Scans FINALLY ~

OMG FINALLY, we had to wait more than what A YEAR AND A HALF for new material for Final Fantasy 13 ?!!! … well kinda shocked from what i have saw ((although it is NOT MUCH)) but i can see Final Fantasy 7 and 8 feeling from the pictures, i am lazy to translate everything but seems that we have Seeren, Carbuncle and Ifrit in the Final Fantasy 13 scan,,, and Final Fantasy 13 : VERSUS Arise like character and more male characters, I WANT MORE

link: http://jay-t.com/public/gaf/xiii/ff7ac1273.jpg

2 Responses to Final Fantasy XIII ~ New Scans FINALLY ~

  1. CBloss says:

    I’m at work right now so I gotta be quick about my comment. >_<

    So freakin’ cool!!!!!!!!!! They threw us another bone!!! Yay!!! No release date as of yet, huh? TT_TT Oh well. At least they gave us more pretty pictures! I love ’em both!

  2. CBloss says:

    Oh and I totally agree with the FVII & VIII feeling…especially from tactics.

Leave a comment